Have a Picture Book You’d Like Me To Review?

Do you have a children’s picture book you’d like me to review? If you have a hard copy or digital ARC you’d be willing to send me, I may be able to review it in return! I will post the review on my blog and cross-post to Goodreads, Amazon.com, Twitter and Facebook. NOTE: At this time I am only accepting picture books due to time restraints.

To be considered, please send me an email to crystaleecalderwood@gmail.com, with the following information:

  • Title of Book:
  • Author’s Name:
  • Publisher:
  • Type of Publisher (Small press, self published, etc)*
  • Date Published:
  • Age Range:
  • Short summary of the book:

* I obviously can’t review every book that comes my way. For that reason, I am currently limiting reviews for this site to picture books. I am also more likely to review books published by traditional publishing houses and small presses over self-published books, unless you wow me with your summary. Thanks for understanding! 

 

Leave a comment